Board and Staff

Board of Directors

  • Mike Huckaby, Industrial Controls of Oklahoma, Board Chair
  • Maggie Yar, The Hille Foundation, Past Chair
  • James Kelly, The Rowland Group, Vice Chair
  • Ryan Davis, Arvest Bank, Secretary
  • Toni Griffey, Blue Sky Accounting, LLC, Treasurer
  • Clarence Boyd - Bank of Oklahoma
  • Marjorie Erdmann, OSU Center for Health Systems Innovation
  • Joshua Philbeck, Mastercraft Floor Covering LLC
  • John Porter, Williams Co., Inc.
  • Lukas Sundhal, Precise Machining
  • Robert Jones, First Oklahoma Bank



  • Jennifer Barcus-Schafer
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Deanna Boston
    Chief Operating Officer
  • Kim Rolston
    Senior Program Officer
  • Cherie Shaw
    Client Specialist
  • Jeff Fite
    Program Officer
  • Jim Norwood
    Site Coordinator
  • Kelly Moss
    Community Relations Manager